Black Pearl is here!

I joke with Michael that I am starting a “Real Housewives” club of Indiana. The only qualification is having granite countertops. And guess what?! We officially have our Black Pearl granite countertops.

Oh happy day! I never thought a slab of black shiny rock could make me this happy. The photos do it no justice, but I know y’all (hows that for southern flair, which is 50% of my genetic make-up) are busy and can’t drop everything and come to my house right now, so you can just enjoy these pictures.

These pictures were taken the day the counters were installed. We actually have a sink faucet now. That is another story for another day.

XOXO,

Erin

This entry was posted in House. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Black Pearl is here!

  1. How exciting! Enjoy those beautiful black counters. 🙂

Leave a Reply

