The Wonder Pets

Do you know how hard it is to get 4 dogs to pose for a picture? And do you know how hard it is to take pictures without a flash in a dim lit living room? If you’ve never attempted either of those, I will just tell you it’s HARD! But I enjoy a challenge so when 3 of our 4 dogs were already on the couch (being super adorable I might add) I scooped up the 4th, put her on the couch with the others and kept shooting until I got one good shot. Here are my babies:

XOXO,

Erin

This entry was posted in House. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

